Gitarra Bizarra

Some highlights of a Special Concert in de Kleine Zaal Concertgebouw Amsterdam in 1984
Gitarra Bizarra an idea of Sieuwert Verster. The guitar in combination with other instruments

Robby Faverey (guitar)
Julian B. Coco (guitar)
Jaap van Zweden (violin)
Machiko Takahashi (flute)
Donna Hyry Agrell( bassoon) and
Rien de Reede (flute)

Registered by VPRO Television in 1984

This entry was posted in Origins.